Now Available on Bloglovin ;)

13 Jan

With Google putting its RSS feed reader out to pasture late last year, I was forced to find a new hub for keeping up with my favorite blogs. Enter Bloglovin, which allows you to find your favorite blogs (and even discover new ones!), and places them into a nice, clean, chronological feed 🙂 It even allows for the option of viewing those posts in order from their actual site (my favorite way of catching up on posts) allowing you to jump continuously from post to post in order of newest to oldest without having to click back to the abbreviated feed.

Apparently, though it may be small, inconsequential, and in great want of new posts (I’m awful at sitting down to do this), Beauty and Wonder Lit is on Bloglovin now, too 🙂 Maybe this will prompt more posts? In all seriousness, though, I hope to make the building up of this blog a pursuit for this year. Until then, thank you for reading—I hope to give you more to read as the year unfolds 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

P.S. All above opinions are my own; I was not compensated in any way for this post. I just really appreciate Bloglovin for providing a simplified way to read all my favorite blogs!

Leave a Reply

